Forks of the Wabash Pioneer Festival

Board and Committee Members



Younguns' Fun:
Bonita Price
(260) 356-0138 (home)
(260) 414-2209 (cell)
1932N-600W
Andrews, IN 46702
bonitaprice58@yahoo.com

Rachelle Nightenhelser
(260) 366-3948
637 Whitelock St.
Huntington, IN 46750
rnighten@gmail.com

Co-Chair:
Jennifer Scalf
(260) 359-0176 (home)
(260) 519-0122
734 Guilford Street
Huntington, IN 46750
jenscalf@yahoo.com

Co-Chair/Treasurer:
Donations

Lori Satchwill
(260) 356-8824
(260) 519-0905 (cell)
1600 Green Acre Drive
Huntington, IN 46750
satchwill@hotmail.com

At-large:
Larry Wiedman
(260) 519-3281
1710 Salamonie Ave.
Huntington, IN 46750
lwiedman@sf.edu

Publicity:
Cindy Klepper
(260) 224-0590
1758 N. Shutt Hill Road
Huntington, IN 46750
crklepper@hotmail.com

Information Booth:
Debbie Stoffel
(260) 358-8271
595 W. LaMont Road
Huntington, IN 46750
mstoffel@live.com

Gates:
Sharon Lofland
(260) 359-0176 (home)
(260) 519-0121 (cell)
734 Guilford Street
Huntington, IN 46750
sklofland@yahoo.com

Setup/Teardown:
Amanda Curry
(260) 580-6494
1312 E. Market St.
Huntington, IN 46750
amandakcurry@gmail.com

Antiques:
Sarah Emley
(260) 388-4649
361 W. Division Road
Huntington, IN 46750
sarah.emley@yahoo.com

Peg Smallwood
(260) 388-4934
325 Lynnwood Drive
Huntington, IN 46750
margaret.smallwood@yahoo. com

Kathy Bogert
(260) 359-1594 (home)
(260) 359-3463 (cell)
539 Phillip Street
Huntington, IN 46750
pjquilter@att.net

Crafts:
Maranda Dolby
(260) 224-5556
2313S-300W
Huntington, IN 46750
dolby_maranda@yahoo.co

Marlene Dolby
(260) 224-5555
1528S-300W
Huntington, IN 46750
tblaze75cat@yahoo.com

Deb Taylor
(574) 612-0582
3995W300E
Huntington, IN 46750
dstars@netzero.net

Encampment:
Rowena Richardson
(260) 356-2253 (Tim)
(260) 358-7151 (cell)
228N-200W
Huntington, IN 46750
rowena.richardson@yahoo.com

Entertainment:
Jeremy Garner
(260) 417-5725
8583 N 400 W
Huntington, IN 46750
jbgarner1@yahoo.com

Mindy Rider
(260) 519-2134
1601 N. Little River Court
Huntington, IN 46750
1601slpx@gmail.com

Farmer's Market:

Cindy Sheets
(260) 468-2657
5386W-200S
Huntington, IN 46750
indianabeekeeper@gmail.com

Foods:
Judy Johnson
(260) 413-0914
403 Carlisle Dr.
Huntington, IN 46750
judy@jklacct.com

Historical Society:
Patti Souers
(260) 358-1796
1949 Hickory Ave.
Huntington, IN 46750
pasoue3000@comcast.net

Motorcars:
Brenda Rittenhouse
(260) 519-0752
2218E-600N
Huntington, IN 46750
brendarittenhouse6@gmail.com

Mark Boyd
(260) 355-8150
4468W-800N
Huntington IN 46750
mkboyd4468@outlook.com

Pioneer Village/Olde Towne:

Heather Clampitt
(260) 224-3706
3973E-300S
Markle, IN 46770
hrclampitt@gmail.com

Mary DeLaney
(260) 224-0754
80 Orchard Hill
Huntington, IN 46750
medelaney@cinergymetro.net

Honorary: Mary Brooks

Worship:
Phyllis Renz
(260) 519-1149
1259 Oak Street
Huntington, IN 46750
lulusmum1340@yahoo.com

Copyright 2018 Forks of the Wabash Pioneer Festival, Site Design by Ad Design

Facebook